Okay.

December 1, 2009

So I have started a blog!  Or…another blog!  The purpose of THIS blog is basically so that I have somewhere to write random shit since I type much faster than I can actually write with my hand and I am also extremely impatient.  I’ll more than likely write about music, movies, television, fashion, LIFE?!, etc.  Or just whatever the hell I’m thinking about at the moment.  I think we all know that it will be filled with long ramblings of nonsense.

 

My main goal is for this not to turn into one of THOSE blogs where the writer is always going on about their “feelings”.   I don’t have “feelings” so that shouldn’t really be a problem.

 

Lets get this party started!

 

Tomorrow.

One Response to “Okay.”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

